Please select a user to login:

Tel +66 7428 7900

Fax +66 7428 7890

Follow Us

  • Thai
  • English

Login

Supporting Staff

Faculty of Management Sciences, Prince of Songkla University

Administrative Support Group

Mr. Pramuan Saikaew

+66-7428-7817
pramuan.s@psu.ac.th

Mr. Apichad Oranop

+66-7428-7820
apichad.o@psu.ac.th

Mr. Niyom Kanjanarat

+66-7428-7888
niyom.ka@psu.ac.th

Mr. Ro-ob Binmadnee

+66-7428-7889
ro-ob.b@psu.ac.th

Mr. Aphisit Phetboon

+66-7428-7889
aphisit.p@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Watcharee  Jaroonwong

+66-7428-7818
wacharee.s@psu.ac.th

Mr. Preecha Khunpech

-
preecha.ku@psu.ac.th

Mr. Vorawut Bilman

+66-7428-7818
voravot.b@psu.ac.th

Mr. Arnat  Rodkongtee

+66-7428-7963
arnat.r@psu.ac.th

Mr. Woraphong Noochouy

+66-7428-7963
worapong.n@psu.ac.th

Mr. Kiatphong Photijon

+66-7428-7963
kaittipong513@gmail.com

Mrs. Mayuree Watcharawaranon

+66-7428-7944
mayuree.va@psu.ac.th

Mr. Lom Kaweauxsorn

+66-7428-7944
lom.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Aumad  Numan

-
aumad.n@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Netekamol Kaewuthai

+66-7428-7801
natekamol.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Kritsada  Nuanplub

-
kritsada.n@psu.ac.th

Mr. Jesada Anon

-
chetsasa.a@psu.ac.th

Mr. Surasak  Chanyacharoenrak

-
surasak.ch@psu.ac.th

Mr. Pravit Charoen

-
prawit.c@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Natamon Saithanoo

+66-7428-7830
natamon.g@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Manlika Sawangphiphob

+66-7428-7831
manlika.k@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Kanokwan Khawnoi

+66-7428-7831
kanokwan.k@psu.ac.th

Ms. Bealeelux Khunchan

+66-7428-7832
bealeelux.k@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Jongkonnee  Tongmit

+66-7428-7834
jongkonnee.t@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Kingkan Boonyok

+66-7428-7835
kingkan.b@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Sopa Urairat

+66-7428-7835
sopa.u@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Bongkoch Tepsing

+66-7428-7815
bongkoch.t@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Saijai Na Suwan

+66-7428-7816
saujai.n@psu.ac.th

Mr. Virapong Binlaeh

+66-7428-7900
virapong.b@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Sumalee Phuphakdi

+66-7428-7900
sumaree.p@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Wandee Chairat

+66-7428-7812
wandee.cha@psu.ac.th

Ms. Katesnee Jitpugdee

+66-7428-7813
katesnee.j@psu.ac.th

Mr. Panu Kuni-art

+66-7428-7813
panu.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Kreetha  Chariya

+66-7428-7801
kreetha.c@psu.ac.th

Mr. Arnut  Suengprasit

+66-7428-7841
arnut.s@psu.ac.th

Mr. Joseph Blanchard

+66-7428-7808
joseph.b@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Hatairat  Limaroonwong

+66-7428-7837
hatairat.l@psu.ac.th

Ms. Jirapan Wonganuchitmetha

+66-7428-7951
jirapan.w@psu.ac.th

Mr. Boonsiri Bunyok

+66-7428-7822
boonsiri.b@psu.ac.th

Mr. Chaiwat Srijankul

+66-7428-2000 Sub 799910
chaiwat.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Piengpit Sukdaeng

+66-7428-7836
piengpit.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Parnthip Phadungjitkasem

+66-7428-7836
parnthip.p@psu.ac.th

Mr. Anuwat Pattanachian

+66-7428-2000 Sub 799912
anuwat.pa@psu.ac.th

Academic Support Group

Miss.Pallapat  Penjumrus
Acting for Supervisor of Educational Management

+66-7428-7932
pallapat.p@psu.ac.th

Mr. Suwat Akkaraboworn

+66-7428-7825-6
suwat.a@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Witchayanat  Angkachatchai

+66-7428-7823
witchayanat.a@psu.ac.th

Ms. Amornrat Binraoh

+66-7428-7825
amornrat.bi@psu.ac.th

Mr. Seri Siemmai

+66-7428-7825
seri.si@psu.ac.th

Ms. Surakanya Sutthiwarotamakun

+66-7428-7826
surakanya.s@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Nongluck Chupul

+66-7428-7828
nongluck.c@psu.ac.th

Mr. Nattawut  Jindawong

+66-7428-7950
nattawut.j@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Ananta  Surakamhaeng

+66-7428-7829
ananta.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Warin  Ramrit

+66-7428-7829
warin.r@psu.ac.th

Mr. Kajohnsak Wichaiworakul

+66-7428-7827
kajohnsak.w@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kamolphat Phungprasert

+66-7428-7827
kamolphat.p@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Ampawan Chuaboon

+66-7428-7864
ampawan.c@psu.ac.th

Ms.Tippawan Pinthongphan

+66-7428-7862
tippawan.p@psu.ac.th

Ms. Phattharasuda Sukthong

+66-7428-7862
phattharasuda.s@psu.ac.th

Mr. Ritthirong Rotmin

+66-7428-7862
ritthirong.r@psu.ac.th

Innovation Research and Social Mission Group

Ms. Kobporn Pasundharathum

+66-7428-7948
kobporn.p@psu.ac.th

Ms.  Kanlaya  Numarn

+66-7428-7949
kanlaya.n@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Chanita Kanchanarat

+66-7428-7838
chanita.b@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Ruangrung  Cheewaratchanon

+66-7428-7839
ruangrung.c@psu.ac.th

Mr. Wutthipong Whandee

+66-7428-7840
wutthipong.w@psu.ac.th

Graduate School in Management Sciences

Mrs. Thanatanong Longsang

+66-7428-7861
thanatanong.l@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Saijai Anusarn

+66-7428-7848
saijai.a@psu.ac.th

Ms. Suchira Saesim

+66-7428-7858
suchira.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Pimpaka Sripaiboon

+66-7428-7854
pimpaka.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Waraporn Tinkachat

+66-7428-7852
varaporn.ti@psu.ac.th

Academics Division

Mrs. Supayalak Srijankul

+66-7428-7857
supayalak.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Darunwan  Arandon

+66-7428-7957
darunwan.a@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Usanee Lohhem

+66-7428-7956
usanee.b@psu.ac.th

Miss Atcharee Chaochalakorn

+66-7428-7958
atcharee.c@psu.ac.th

Mr. Suttiphan Kanvased

+66-7428-7966
suttiphun.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Chakrit Praihuyan

+66-7428-7954
chakrit.p@psu.ac.th

Ms. Orawan  Eiadthong

+66-7428-7844
orawan.e@psu.ac.th

Ms. Ajaree Jitnurat

+66-7428-7846
ajaree.j@psu.ac.th