Please select a user to login:

Tel +66 7428 7900

Fax +66 7428 7890

Follow Us

  • Thai
  • English

Login

Executive Team

Faculty of Management Sciences, Prince of Songkla University

Dean

Assistant Professor
Theerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Dean Consultant

Assistant Professor
Pansamon Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Dean Consultant

Associate Professor
Banpot  Wiroonratch

+669-2535-5653
bwiroonratch@gmail.com
Associate Dean
for Organization Development

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7806
nuttida.n@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Research and Academic Services

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Strategy and Graduate Studies Department

Dr. Siriwit Issaro

+66-7428-7878
siriwit.i@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs and Curriculum Quality

Dr. Ruchdi Binmad

+66-7428-7940
ruchdee.b@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean for
Student Development and Alumni Relations

Dr. Thunradee Taveekan

+66-7428-7881
thunradee.t@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Organization Development

Dr. Wanamina Bostan Ali

+66-7428-7807
wanamina.w@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Academic department

Miss.Pallapat  Penjumrus

+66-7428-7932
pallapat.p@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Learning Integration

Dr. Sarunyoo Kanchanasuwan

+66-7428-7933
sarunyoo.k@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for International Affairs

Mr.Arno Immelman

+66-7428-7802
arno.immelman@gmail.com
The Head of Business Administration Department

Dr. Sirinuch  Loykulnanta

+66-7428-7855
sirinuch.l@psu.ac.th
The Head of Accounting Department

Dr. Jittima Wichianrak

+66-7428-7844
jittima.w@psu.ac.th
The Head of Public Administration

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kayanee Chor Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
Doctor of Philosophy Program
(Management)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Wisanupong Potipiroon

+66-7428-7869
wisanupong.p@psu.ac.th
Master of Business Administration Program

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7935
nuttida.n@psu.ac.th
Master of Business Administration
(Marketing)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sasiwimon Suksom

+66-7428-7927
sasiwemon.s@psu.ac.th
Master of Accountancy Program

Dr. Muttanachai Suttipun

+66-7428-7844
muttanachai.s@psu.ac.th
Master of Public Administration Program
(Regular program and Special program)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Jutamanee Trakulmututa

+66-7428-7803
jutamanee.t@psu.ac.th
Master of Business Administration Program
(International Program)

Dr. Wanamina Bostan-Ali

+66-7428-7907
wanamina.w@psu.ac.th
Bachelor of Business Administration Program
Management (English Program)

Miss Kanchanat Chongphakdi

+66-7428-7911
Kanjanat4@hotmail.com
Committee chairman
Dean

Assistant Professor
Teerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Advisor to the Segment Committee
Dean Consultant

Assistant Professor
Pansamon Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Organization Development

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7806
nuttida.n@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Research and Academic Services

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs and Curriculum Quality

Dr. Ruchdi Binmad

+66-7428-7940
ruchdee.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean for
Student Development and Alumni Relations

Dr. Thunradee Taveekan

+66-7428-7881
thunradee.t@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Business Administration Department

Dr. Songsin Teerakulpisut

+66-7428-7904
songsin.t@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Accounting Department

Dr. Jittima Wichianrak

+66-7428-7844
jittima.w@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Department of Public Administration

Asst.Dr. Kayanee Chor Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Director of Business Intelligence Research Center

Dr.Kanokwan Watkins

+66-7428-2819
kanokwan.watkins@gmail.com
Committee
Director of Management Innovation Development Center

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Committee
Representative of the Committee for Academic Support Division

Assistant Professor
Dr. Jutamanee Trakulmututa

+66-7428-7803
jutamanee.t@psu.ac.th
Committee
Representative of the Committee for Academic Support Division

Pallapat Penjumrus Lecturer

+66-7428-7932
pallapat.p@psu.ac.th
Committee
Representative of the Committee of Support Division

Mrs. Bongkoch Tepsing

+66-7428-7815
bongkoch.t@psu.ac.th
Committee and Secretary
Associate Dean
for Strategy and Graduate Studies Department

Dr. Siriwit Issaro

+66-7428-7878
siriwit.i@psu.ac.th
Assistant secretary
Higher Education Scholars

Mrs. Hatairat Limaroonwong

+66-7428-7837
hatairat.l@psu.ac.th
Assistant secretary
Professional management staff

Mrs. Saijai Na Suwan

+66-7428-7816
saujai.n@psu.ac.th
President of
Prince of Songkla University
(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Niwat Keawpradub

+66-7428-2801
niwat.k@psu.ac.th
President of the Alumni Association of
Faculty of Management Sciences
(Advisor)

Mr. Chitchai Nimitpanya

(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Patsamon Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Dean of
Faculty of Management Science
(Chairman)

Assistant Professor
Theerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Student Development and Alumni Relations
(Managing Director and Secretary)

Dr. Thanyadee Thaweekan

+66-7428-7881
thunradee.t@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Research and Academic Services
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-u-sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Dr. Jittima Wichianrak

+66-7428-7844
jittima.w@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Dr. Kayanee Chor  Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Dr. Songsin Teerakunpsut

+66-7428-7904
songsin.t@psu.ac.th
(Assistant Secretary)

Miss Warin  Ramrit

+66-7428-7829
warin.r@psu.ac.th
(Assistant Secretary)

Mrs. Hatairat  Limaroonwong

+66-7428-7837
hatairat.l@psu.ac.th
Vice President for
Research and Innovation
(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Sunthorn Wongsiri

+66-7428-2819
joesunton@gmail.com
Dean of
Faculty of Management Sciences
(Chairman)

Assistant Professor
Theerawat  Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Research and Academic Services
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Limusanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean for
Graduate Study and Digital Development
(Director)

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7935
nuttida.n@psu.ac.th
(Director and Research Fund Manager)

Ajarn Winchai Oonadirakekul

+66-7428-7898
winchai.o@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Associate Professor
Dr. Sasiwemon Sukhabot

+66-7428-7927
sasiwemon.s@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Wisanupong  Potipiroon

+66-7428-7869
wisanupong.p@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Dr. Kayanee Chor  Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
(Research Fund Assistant Manager)

Mrs. Ruangrung Cheewaratchanon

+66-7428-7839
ruangrung.c@psu.ac.th
(Research Fund Assistant Manager)

Mrs. Hatairat Limaroonwong

+66-7428-7837
hatairat.l@psu.ac.th
Director of Business Intelligence Research Center

Dr.Kanokwan Watkins

+66-7428-2819
kanokwan.watkins@gmail.com
Director of Management Innovation Development Center

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th