Please select a user to login:

Tel +66 7428 7900

Fax +66 7428 7890

Follow Us

  • Thai
  • English

Login

Executive Team

Faculty of Management Sciences, Prince of Songkla University

Dean

Associate Professor
Theerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Dean’s Advisor

Assistant Professor
Pansamon  Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Dean’s Advisor

Associate Professor
Dr. Banpot Wirunrat

+66-9-2535-5653
bwiroonratch@gmail.com
Associate Dean
for Administration and Strategy

Associate Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Student Development and Alumni Affairs

Assistant Professor
Laphassawat Subphonkulanan

+66-7428-7917
laphassawat.s@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Academic and International Affairs

Dr. Ruchdee Binmad

+66-7428-7804
ruchdee.bi@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Research and Digital Affairs

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7806
orraya.s@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Administration
Nittikorn Suwansin Lecturer
+66-7428-7922
nittikorn.s@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Planning and Social Engagement Mission
Palida  Suttishe Lecturer
+66-7428-7916
suttishe.p@gmail.com
Assistant Dean
for Quality Development
and International Relations

Assistant Professor
Dr. Wanamina Bostan Ali

+66-7428-7907
wanamina.w@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for International Affairs

Mr.Arno Immelman

+66-7428-7807
arno.i@psu.ac.th
Assistant Dean
for Special Affairs
Dr. Thitiporn Na Nakorn
+66-7428-7918
thitiporn.na@psu.ac.th
The Head of Business Administration Department

Assistant Professor
Dr.Klangjai Sangwichitr, CFP®

+66-7428-7894
klangjai.s@psu.ac.th
The Head of Accounting Department
Assistant Professor
Dr. Sutika  Rukprasoot
+66-7428-7909
sutika.r@psu.ac.th
The Head of Public Administration

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kayanee Chor Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
Doctor of Philosophy Program
(Management)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Wisanupong Potipiroon

+66-7428-7869
wisanupong.p@psu.ac.th
Master of Business Administration Program

Assistant Professor Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7935
orraya.s@psu.ac.th
Master of Accountancy Program

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Master of Public Administration Program
Dr. Somporn  Khunwishit Associate Professor
+66-7428-7803
somporn.kh@psu.ac.th
Master of Business Administration Program
(International Program)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Wanamina Bostan-Ali

+66-7428-7907
wanamina.w@psu.ac.th
Bachelor of Business Administration Program
Management and Entrepreneurship (International Program)

Dr. Natika Chaiyanupong

+66-7428-7925
natika.c@psu.ac.th
Committee chairman
Dean

Associate Professor
Teerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Advisor to the Segment Committee
Dean Consultant

Associate Professor
Banpot  Wiroonratch

+669-2535-5653
bwiroonratch@gmail.com
Advisor to the Segment Committee
Dean Consultant

Assistant Professor
Pansamon Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Student Development and Alumni Affairs

Assistant Professor
Laphassawat Subphonkulanan

+66-7428-7917
laphassawat.s@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs and Curriculum Quality

Dr. Ruchdi Binmad

+66-7428-7940
ruchdee.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Organization Development

Assistant Professor
Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7806
orraya.s@psu.ac.th
Assistant secretary

Head of the Faculty of Management Sciences Administration Office

+66-7428-7815
donya.w@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Business Administration Department

Dr.Klangjai Sangwichitr

+66-7428-7894
klangjai.s@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Accounting Department

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sutika Rukprasoot

+66-7428-7909
sutika.r@psu.ac.th
Committee
The Head
of Department of Public Administration

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kayanee Chor Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
Committee
Director of the Southern MICE Industry Development Research Center

Dr. Songsin  Teerakunpisut

+66-7428-7904
songsin.t@psu.ac.th
Committee
Director of Management Innovation Development Center

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Committee
Director of Business Intelligence Research Center

Dr. Attaporn Wangpoonsarp

+66-7428-7891
attaporn.w@psu.ac.th
Committee
Nittikorn Suwansin Lecturer
+66-7428-7922
nittikorn.s@psu.ac.th
Committee
Representative of the Committee of Support Division
Mr. Apichad Oranop
+66-7428-7820
apichad.o@psu.ac.th
Committee
Associate Dean
for Research and Academic Services

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Assistant secretary

Assistant Dean
for Planning and Social Engagement Mission

+66-7428-7916
suttishe.p@gmail.com
Assistant secretary

Head of Strategies, Revenue Management and Information System Innovation Division

+66-7428-7837
hatairat.l@psu.ac.th
President of
Prince of Songkla University
(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Niwat Keawpradub

+66-7428-2801
niwat.k@psu.ac.th
President of the Alumni Association of
Faculty of Management Sciences
(Advisor)

Mr. Prasit  Rojanapakul

(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Patsamon Bussabong

+66-7428-7893
pansamon.b@psu.ac.th
Dean of
Faculty of Management Science
(Chairman)

Associate Professor
Theerawat Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Research and Academic Services
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7806
orraya.s@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Research and Academic Services
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-u-sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Sutika Rukprasoot

+66-7428-7909
sutika.r@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kayanee Chor  Boonpunth

+66-7428-7845
kayanee.b@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Palida Suttishe Lecturer

+66-7428-7916
suttishe.p@gmail.com
Associate Dean of
Student Development and Alumni Relations
(Managing Director and Secretary)

Dr. Thanyadee Thaweekan

+66-7428-7881
thunradee.t@psu.ac.th
(Assistant Secretary)

Miss Warin  Ramrit

+66-7428-7829
warin.r@psu.ac.th
(Assistant Secretary)

Mrs. Kamolphat Sodawang

+66-7428-7827
kamolphat.p@psu.ac.th
Vice President for
Research and Innovation
(Advisor)

Assistant Professor
Sunthorn Wongsiri

+66-7428-2819
joesunton@gmail.com
Dean of
Faculty of Management Sciences
(Chairman)

Associate Professor
Theerawat  Hungsapruek

+66-7428-7800
theerawat.h@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Research and Digital Affairs
(Vice Chairman)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Orraya Suwanno

+66-7428-7935
orraya.s@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean
for Academic and International Affairs
(Director)

Dr. Ruchdee Binmad

+66-7428-7940
ruchdee.bi@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Associate Professor
Dr. Sasiwemon Sukhabot

+66-7428-7927
sasiwemon.s@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Associate Professor
Dr. Sirilak  Bangchokdee

+66-7428-7896
sirilak.ba@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Associate Professor
Dr. Wisanupong  Potipiroon

+66-7428-7869
wisanupong.p@psu.ac.th
(Director)

Dr. Attaporn Wangpoonsarp

+66-7428-7891
attaporn.w@psu.ac.th
Associate Dean of
Research and Academic Services
(Director and Fund Manager)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Limusanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
(Research Fund Assistant Manager)

Mrs. Ruangrung Cheewaratchanon

+66-7428-7839
ruangrung.c@psu.ac.th
Director of Business Intelligence Research Center

Dr. Attaporn Wangpoonsarp

+66-7428-7891
attaporn.w@psu.ac.th
Director of Management Innovation Development Center

Assistant Professor
Dr. Kulwadee Lim-U-Sanno

+66-7428-7939
kulwadee.l@psu.ac.th
Director of the Southern MICE Industry Development Research Center

Dr. Songsin  Teerakunpisut

+66-7428-7904
songsin.t@psu.ac.th